Navigate Up
Sign In


Minister: Mr Silvio Schembri B.Com. (Hons.), M.A. Econ., M.P.

         Industrial Parks and Hubs
         External Trade 
         International Trade and Cooperation
         Government Investments
         Small Businesses
         Business Registry
         Trade Promotion
         Digital Economy
         Artificial Intelligence
         Joint Office
Officially Appointed Bodies

Malta Information Technology Agency (MITA)​
         Commonwealth Trade Finance Facility Ltd
         Arbitor and Patents Tribunal
         CASMA Ltd
         Malta Digital Innovation Authorit 
         Malta Freeport Corporation Ltd
         Lands Authority
         Malta Gaming Authority
         Malta Communications Authority
         eSkills Malta Foundation Committee
         Gaming Malta Foundation
         Gozo Channel (Holdings) Company Limited
         Property Managment Services Ltd
         Malpro Ltd - Board of Directors
         Kordin Grain Terminal Company Ltd
         Malta Investment Management Co. Ltd (MIMCOL)
         Malta Crafts Council
         Joint Office Control Committee
         Co-Operatives Board
         Copyright Board
         Controlled Companies Appeals Board
         Licensing (Trading) Appeals Board
         Auctioneers Board of Examiners
         Rent Compensation Board
         Stamp Design Advisory Board
         Tech.mt Foundation Board
         Taskforce for the National Strategy on Artifical Intelligence
         National Block Chain Strategy Foundation
         Indis Malta Limited (Ex-MP)
         Malta Business Registry
         IP Holding
         Central Business District Foundation
         Bank of Valletta
         Companies Act - Official Receiver
         Digital Start-up Malta
         Smart City (Malta) Ltd
         Malta Government Investments Ltd
         Gozo Fibre Optic Cable Co. Ltd
         Responsible Gaming Foundation
         National FDI screening supervisory board
         Malta Goverment Technology Investments Ltd (MGTIL)
         Trade Malta Ltd
         World Trade Organisation
         Malta Trade Fairs Corporation
         Digital Malta Steering Committee
         Central Co-Operative Fund Committee
         Government Property Department Tender Committee

Page updated 12-01-2021